AMS Sexual Assault Support Center | AMS Sexual Assault Support Center Phone604.827.5180

Contact Us

To connect with our support services, contact us at 604-827-5180 or sasc@ams.ubc.ca. Our fax number is 604-822-6139. You can also reach the support staff using the messaging app Signal at 604-729-5476.

To reach out to staff directly, find our contact information below!

SASC Staff

SASC Manager

Aashna Josh (she/her) – aashnajosh@ams.ubc.ca

SASC Assistant Manager

Position to be filled

Support & Advocacy Coordinator

Claire Christie (she/her) – clairechristie@ams.ubc.ca

Support Workers

  • Vicky Gerlings (she/her) – vickygerlings@ams.ubc.ca
  • Alex Dauncey (he/him) – alexanderdauncey@ams.ubc.ca
  • Alex Emery (she/her) – alexemery@ams.ubc.ca

Education and Volunteer Coordinator

Joelle Jeffery (she/they) – joellejeffery@ams.ubc.ca

If you would like to make an education or outreach request, or safer sex supply request, please complete the forms linked below.  

Education and Outreach Request

Safer Sex Supply Request

Educators

  • Suyu He (she/her) – suyuhe@ams.ubc.ca
  • Marylise Habiyambere (she/her) – marylisehabiyambere@ams.ubc.ca
  • Zachary Tharpe (he/him) – zacharytharpe@ams.ubc.ca (Healthier Masculinities Program)

Want to keep in contact? Subscribe to our mailing list or follow our Facebook Page!

Fax number: 604-822-6139