AMS Sexual Assault Support Center | AMS Sexual Assault Support Center Phone604.827.5180

Contact Us

To connect with our support services, contact us at 604-827-5180 or sasc@ams.ubc.ca. Our fax number is 604-822-6139. You can also reach the support staff using the messaging app Signal at 604-729-5476.

To reach out to staff directly, find our contact information below!

SASC Staff

SASC Manager

Aashna Josh (she/her) – aashnajosh@ams.ubc.ca

SASC Assistant Manager

Savannah Sutherland (she/they) -savannahsutherland@ams.ubc.ca

Support & Advocacy Coordinator

Caitlin Doherty (she/her) – caitlindoherty@ams.ubc.ca

Support Workers

  • Yas Botelho (she/her, they/them, he/him) – yasmimbotelho@ams.ubc.ca
  • Allison Winik (she/her) – allisonwinik@ams.ubc.ca
  • Val Hathiramani (she/her) – valhathiramani@ams.ubc.ca
  • Silvia Samira (she/they) – silviasamira@ams.ubc.ca

Education and Volunteer Coordinator

Joelle Jeffery (she/they) – joellejeffery@ams.ubc.ca

If you would like to make an education or outreach request, or safer sex supply request, please complete the forms linked below.  

Education and Outreach Request

Safer Sex Supply Request

Educators

  • Dawson Franks (all pronouns) – dawsonfranks@ams.ubc.ca
  • Jenny Liao (she/her) – jennyliao@ams.ubc.ca
  • Kavita Nahal (she/her) – kavitanahal@ams.ubc.ca

Want to keep in contact? Subscribe to our mailing list or follow our Facebook Page!

Fax number: 604-822-6139